Skip navigation

there come times in life wen ur faith in everything seems to be shattered ..a couple of days  back i experienced something of the sort..it brings out the skewed mentality i thought and liked to believe i was incapable of possessing,wen i get dirty looks i give it back and now really people really back off before trying to mess around wid me..a devil in me which i never knew existed surfaces from time to time.what hurt was not that people were busy back-stabbing me or that people were newly strategic and scheming,we’re all smart some more than others,and ive always been the kinds wid the devil may care attitude,but wot hurt was that circumstances made me look awkward in front of those very cowards and theirs wrongs seemed to go un-noticed and i was like getting penalized for just standing up for myself and my folks .but in the end all’s well that ends well and in life thats always the case.my heart is content and at peace,i got my parting gift.:)

Leave a comment