Skip navigation

i really thought it wold never end..

i thought i would never let go..

i tink now i have..you are now a memory in my dream world.

i really thought i’d never let go

i thought i’d hold on

i thought i’d hold on

i thought such nice things

i literally did all i could and i gave up the fear i had

i really thought u’d stay

i thought i could make u stay

i thought of so many things

of the things i would say

things i would say to you to make u believe that it was right

i thought u’d believe me

i thought u’d say it

i thought we’d go places

i thought we’ll end  together

i thought we’ll end it together

why did u take all the steps u took’

why dint u wait for me

i was not blaming you

i was telling you something

but you just moved away

i know its not your fault

but don blame

don hurt me

i thought i could let go

i thought u’d hold on

may be my way was not right

but there was no way you showed me

i thought the songs would tell you that i’m still here

i thought u’d not let go

i thought u’d stay
i thought u’d show me the path

i thought u’d make me stay

Leave a comment